Product was added to your cart

Customer reviews about Optimum Racing

Summary
positive98.2%(56 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 57negative1.8%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Choix plus tout budget
rating
Top
Valerie R.07/10/2021
Really good shop
rating
Really happy about my purchase, will buy more in the future. Really fast shipping.
Arturs P.07/1/2021
appreciation général
rating
Trés satisfait ,je vous ai même ecrit par messenger tellemnt j étais satisfait , super materiel , les ptits goodies en plus , au top !!
seul bémol les gants

je reviendrais certainement pour mon equipement
Cedric P.06/30/2021
10
rating
10
Jose Manuel m.06/22/2021
Number 1 choice for products
rating
Affordable, quality, fitting , the list is endless..great work guys ????
Anthony R.05/6/2021
Top
rating
Super produit, équipe très professionnel, reçu très rapidement
Patrick F.05/1/2021
Shop
rating
Incredible, fast answer of the messenger
Valentin g.04/14/2021
Excellent product!
rating
Excellent product, and fast shipping!
Tori M.02/25/2021
.
rating
.
Jean-Baptiste G.01/28/2021
Site
rating
Site facile d'accès simple d'utilisation
Angélo D.01/4/2021
Parfait
rating
Rien à dire ????
Marko P.12/27/2020
Service
rating
Service was excellent next time I'm in france I would love to visit
Peter R.12/24/2020
shop
rating
ok !
Giancarlo f.12/13/2020
Gilet
rating
Reçu le gilet très rapidement avec la personnalisation au top
Juste un petit regret que toutes les sangles ne soient fixées au mois sur un coté pour l'empêcher de tourner.
Sinon gilet confortable et le tableau des tailles bien conforme tenir compte de la hauteur, tour de poitrine et poids
Alain G.12/2/2020
toujours en attente de mon colis
rating
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de me répondre concernant la disparition de mon colis, j'espère que la poste va le retrouver
Caroline G.12/2/2020
Parfzit
rating
????
Joelle C.10/29/2020
Eshop
rating
Realy good shop, relaible qualyti of products bp. And thank you for all what you put with to my order
Gasper P.10/6/2020
Ok
rating
Perfetto!
Giuseppe F.09/29/2020
parfait
rating
parfait
Arnauld L.09/8/2020
Ottimo
rating
Ottimo
Giuseppe F.08/18/2020

Categories

Your account





Forgot your password?

ABOUT D'OPTIMUM SHOP

Optimum Racing presents you a complete range with unique design for your sports activities, nautical sports and events.

We make all supports for you: textiles and advertising, windflags, nautical racing gears, sportswear, banners, personnalized tents, bibs, stickers, goodies, ...

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

close
rating