Product was added to your cart

Customer reviews about Optimum Racing

Summary
positive98%(49 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 50negative2%(1 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Excellent product!
rating
Excellent product, and fast shipping!
Tori M.02/25/2021
.
rating
.
Jean-Baptiste G.01/28/2021
Site
rating
Site facile d'accès simple d'utilisation
Angélo D.01/4/2021
Parfait
rating
Rien à dire ????
Marko P.12/27/2020
Service
rating
Service was excellent next time I'm in france I would love to visit
Peter R.12/24/2020
shop
rating
ok !
Giancarlo f.12/13/2020
Gilet
rating
Reçu le gilet très rapidement avec la personnalisation au top
Juste un petit regret que toutes les sangles ne soient fixées au mois sur un coté pour l'empêcher de tourner.
Sinon gilet confortable et le tableau des tailles bien conforme tenir compte de la hauteur, tour de poitrine et poids
Alain G.12/2/2020
toujours en attente de mon colis
rating
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de me répondre concernant la disparition de mon colis, j'espère que la poste va le retrouver
Caroline G.12/2/2020
Parfzit
rating
????
Joelle C.10/29/2020
Eshop
rating
Realy good shop, relaible qualyti of products bp. And thank you for all what you put with to my order
Gasper P.10/6/2020
Ok
rating
Perfetto!
Giuseppe F.09/29/2020
parfait
rating
parfait
Arnauld L.09/8/2020
Ottimo
rating
Ottimo
Giuseppe F.08/18/2020
Tee-shirts
rating
Niquel
Christophe B.08/11/2020
Ottimo prodotto!
rating
Ottimo prodotto!
Giuseppe F.08/2/2020
Pablo garcia
rating
La conoci por unos amigos y tienen muchas cosas interesantes y bonitas
Pablo G.07/23/2020
Boutique Optimum Racing
rating
Boutique a recommander. Des échanges rapides et de bons conseils du vendeur.
Jérémy S.07/13/2020
10/10
rating
10/10
Luis P.07/8/2020
Top quality
rating

Take a look you wont be disappointed they are a cut above the rest

Anthony R.03/12/2020
Answer:

Thanks Anthony and good season to you!

Top Shop
rating
Thanks for fast Shipping
Steffen r.02/4/2020

Categories

Your account





Forgot your password?

ABOUT D'OPTIMUM SHOP

Optimum Racing presents you a complete range with unique design for your sports activities, nautical sports and events.

We make all supports for you: textiles and advertising, windflags, nautical racing gears, sportswear, banners, personnalized tents, bibs, stickers, goodies, ...

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM